Liste over godkjente veiledere:

 

NavnE-postTelefonWebside
Anne Høydalsvikannhoy@aios.no+ 47 995 67 090www.aios.no
Bodil Stranden Riisefirmapost@confidentia.no+ 47 911 31 876www.gestalt.no
Christin Wintherchriswin@mac.com+ 47 90 95 35 66www.varmtlederhjerte.no
Daan van Baalendaanbaalen@mac.com+ 47 900 36 0 97www.gestalt.no
Elisabeth Eieelisabeth.eie1@gmail.com+ 47 920 31 805www.gestaltsentrum.no
Heidi Gaupsethheidi@gaupseth.no+ 47 97141304www.gaupseth.no
Kristin Borge-Hansenkbh@coachingogterapi.no+ 47 976 73 691www.coachingogterapi.no
Live Solberg Presthuslive.solberg.presthus@hedmark.org+ 47 901 15 128
Marina Bergmarina.berg@online.no+ 47 920 88 222
Marit Ramsøymarit@mulighet.net+ 47 48 14 20 06www.mulighet.net
Seán Gaffneyseangaff@gmail.com+46-(0)8 85 76 36