NavnE-postTelefonWebside
Tore Gustavsentore.gustavsen@me.com+ 47 906 85 051
Tom Albertsentom@blibestmentalt.no+ 47 481 89 237www.blibestmentalt.no
Else Grosberghaugenelsegro@online.no+ 47 482 11 816
Marit Ramsøymarit@mulighet.net+ 47 48 14 20 06www.mulighet.net
Kristin Hammerkristin@khammer.no+ 47 90 82 72 32www.evoke.no
Heidi Lyngstadheidilyng@hotmail.com+ 47 41907631
Cecilie Braskcecilie@brask.no+ 47 916 70 543www.brask.no
Bodil Stranden Riisefirmapost@confidentia.no+ 47 911 31 876www.gestalt.no
Kristin Borge-Hansenkbh@coachingogterapi.no+ 47 976 73 691www.coachingogterapi.no
Christin Wintherchriswin@mac.com+ 47 90 95 35 66www.varmtlederhjerte.no